Our Teams Story

We are a sincere company with a straightforward vision - Service and Price Matter. We bulk buy all the leading building material brands so that our experienced team can get the right product, at the right price to site when and where you need it. It’s what we do….


To this end we have brought together some of the most experienced, honest, hard working group of people to ensure your build project comes  in on time and in budget.  Whether it be one length of timber or a roof of slates, here are some of the faces you will meet on your journey with Wogan Build Centre.

Derek Wogan

 

Garrett Wogan

derek@wogans.ie   garrett@wogans.ie
Derek is a NUI Galway Graduate and holds a Smurfit Marketing Masters. Having worked in and around the business his whole life he has a unique understanding of what it takes to ensure Wogan Build Centre remains a leading customer service oriented business. Today Derek oversees the day to day operations of Wogan Build Centre. He and his team enjoy working hard to do whatever it takes to continually exceed customer expectations.    Garrett is a DCU Graduate and a Qualified Chartered Accountant. He has always enjoyed the dynamic, challenging and multi faceted environment of the construction sector and to that end found himself committed to the family business and its customers since 2006. In this time he has dedicated himself to building an experienced and driven customer sales team focused on being the best in their field.

 

 

Richard Kerr

Peter Gietkowski

Raymond Devlin

Sales Representative Sales Representative Sales Representative
Mobile: 086-8239077 Mobile: 086-0255514 Mobile: 086-8562282
richard@wogans.ie peter@wogans.ie raymond@wogans.ie

 

Jason Quinlan

Conor Cassidy

Colum Greene

Sales Representative Sales Representative Sales Representative
Mobile: 086-8571983 Mobile: 085-8659383 Mobile: 085-8061888
jason@wogans.ie conor@wogans.ie colum@wogans.ie

        

Nigel Kerr

Michael Maher

Geraldine Dillon

Sales Representative Sales Representative Sales Representative
Mobile: 086-8817149 PH: 041 9830511 PH: 041-9830511
nigel@wogans.ie michael@wogans.ie geraldine@wogans.ie

      

Richard O'Brien

Daniel Kenny

Dympna Finglas

Plumbing Centre Manager Plumbing Centre Sales Plumbing Centre Sales
Mobile: 085-8659388 Mobile: 085-8598619 Mobile: 086-0442966
richardobrien@wogans.ie daniel@wogans.ie dympna@wogans.ie

 

Garry Teelan

Krystal Burke

Sandra Filo
Retail Manager Paint Sales Showroom Sales
Mobile: 086-0683023 PH: 041-9830511 PH: 041-9830511
garry@wogans.ie krystal@wogans.ie sandra@wogans.ie

 

 

Powered by TMG Technology © 2018 Wogan Build Centre